Sales  / Service  Directory

Meet our staff.

Kenny Boles
Kenny Boles

Vice President of Market Development
(304) 634-3380
kboles@samincoinc.com
Huntington , WV

 

 
Jon Anderson
Jon Anderson

US – Vice President
(304) 523-4700
janderson@samincoinc.com
Huntington , WV

 

 
John Richardson
John Richardson

Technical Support- PA, E-OH, N-WV
(304) 206-7366
jrichardson@samincoinc.com
PA, E-OH, N-WV

 

 
Rick Ligeikis
Rick Ligeikis

Sales / Service
(304)654-9054
rligeikis@samincoinc.com
Anderson, SC

 

 
Shawn Hampton
Shawn Hampton

Sales / Service
(606) 434-8066
shampton@samincoinc.com
Huntington , WV

 

 
Lane Cerise
Lane Cerise

Sales / Service
(970) 623-0000
lcerise@samincoinc.com
Cedaredge, CO

 

 
Mervin Quirk
Mervin Quirk

RSA - Managing Director
(+27) 82 788 2563
mquirk@samincoinc.com
South Africa

 

 
Harley Jengo
Harley Jengo

Office Manager/ Customer Service
(239) 561-1561
orders@samincoinc.com
Corporate Office Fort Myers, FL

 

 
Aubrey Artis
Aubrey Artis

Office Manager/ Customer Service
(304) 523-4700
aberry@samincoinc.com
Huntington , WV

 

 
Crystal Trogdon
Crystal Trogdon

Customer Service
(304) 523-4700
ctrogdon@samincoinc.com
Huntington , WV